REDIAO

Instituciones asociadas e integrantes

Coordinador: Dr. Roberto Adrián Rodríguez, Dpto. de Agronomía, Universidad Nacional del Sur. Argentina. (rrodrig@uns.edu.ar)

Universidades participantes (por orden alfabético de países):

1. Argentina: Universidad Nacional del Sur (UNS)

Miren Edurne Ayastuy (mayastuy@criba.edu.ar)

Luciano Orden (lucho_orden@hotmail.com)

Damián Belladonna (damianbelladonna@gmail.com)

María Micaela Comezaña (micaelacomezana@gmail.com)

Camila Muscolino (camilamuscolino@gmail.com)

Irene Laura Cibanal (pilicibanal@gmail.com)

María Agustina Rodríguez (aguus-rodriguez@hotmail.com)

2. Brasil: Universidad Federal Rural de Río de Janeiro (UFRRJ)

Antonio Carlos de Souza Abboud (abboud.acs@gmail.com)

Margarida Goréte Ferreira do Carmo (gorete.carmo1@gmail.com)

Anelise Dias (anelise.dias@gmail.com)

3. Colombia: Universidad del Tolima (UT)

Carlos Cardoso Prieto (carlos.cardoso.p@gmail.com)

Edgar Alvaro  Avila Pedraza

4. Cuba: Universidad Agraria de La Habana (UNAH)

Magdiel Torres Villar (tvillar@unah.edu.cu)

Walberto Lóriga Peña (wpena@unah.edu.cu)

Universidad de La Habana (UH)

José Manuel Febles González (febles@rect.uh.cu)

Reynaldo Jiménez Guethon

5. Chile: Universidad Católica de Valparaíso (PUCV)

Juan Luis Celis Diez (juan.celis@pucv.cl)

Carlos Alberto Huenchuleo Pedreros (carlos.huenchuleo@pucv.cl)

6. Ecuador: Universidad Católica de Santiago de Guayaquil (UCSG)

John Eloy Franco Rodríguez (john.franco@cu.ucsg.edu.ec)

Angel Antonio Triana Tomalá (angeltriana@hotmail.com)

Manuel E. Donoso Bruque  (agrodonoso@hotmail.com)

Alfonso Llanderal Quiroz (alfonso.llanderal@cu.ucsg.edu.ec)

7. España: Universidad de Almería (UAl)

María Teresa Lao Arenas (mtlao@ual.es)

Juan Reca Cardeña (jreca@ual.es)

Universidad Politécnica de Cartagena (UPCT)

Josefina Contreras Gallego (josefina.contreras@upct.es)

Juan Antonio Fernández Hernández (juan.fernandez@upct.es)

8. Guatemala: Universidad Rafael Landivar (URL)

Luis Felipe Calderón Bran (lfcalderon@url.edu.gt)

Mayra Aracely del Cid Mazariego  (madelcid@gmail.com)

9. México: Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)

Gumercindo Honorato De La Cruz Guzmán (moashi@unam.mx)

Oswaldo Valdés López

10. Portugal: Escola Superior Agrária de Ponte de Lima, Instituto Politécnico de Viana do Castelo (ESA/IPVC)

Isabel de Maria Cardoso Gonsalves Mourão (isabelmourao@esa.ipvc.pt)

Maria Luísa Roldão Marques de Moura (luisamoura@esa.ipvc.pt)

José Pedro Pinto de Araújo (pedropi@esa.ipvc.pt)

Luís Miguel Cortez Mesquita de Brito (miguelbrito@esa.ipvc.pt)

José Raúl de Oliveira Rodrigues (raulrodrigues@esa.ipvc.pt)

Joaquim Orlando Lima Cerqueira (cerqueira@esa.ipvc.pt)

Teresa Susana Letra Mateus (tlmateus@esa.ipvc.pt)

Joaquim Mamede Alonso (malonso@esa.ipvc.pt)